The most important thing is that the chemistry is right.

More than just transport and storage:
With industry and logistics expertise, we develop tailored concepts

Chemical logistics must comply with strict standards in terms of safety and environmental protection. Safe product handling in the chemicals industry requires a special infrastructure, for example in terms of space, security barriers or temperature management.

With our expertise, we help companies in the chemicals industry meet the logistical challenges of an increasingly globalized and digitalized world.

From pre-loading concepts to sea port pre-carriage to shunting services, we have already developed tailored solutions for leading chemicals companies in North-Rhine Westphalia, such as Evonik, Lanxess, Rain Carbon and Bayer.

Marl Transshipment Terminal (UTM)

UTM Marl Chemielogistik

At the terminal for combined rail cargo in the 10,000 m2 Marl chemicals park in the northern Ruhr Region, we organize the transshipment of tank and standard containers, the handling of hazardous goods and the storage of sensitive freight. In addition, we handle the preliminary collection and delivery service with our own conveyors and coordinate shuttle trains for the daily direct connection to Duisburg.


To the website

Our Team

Do you have questions? We are happy to help.

Normen Preuß
duisport agency GmbH

Alte Ruhrorter Straße 42–52
47119 Duisburg

Phone: +49 203 803-4427
fax: +49 203 803-4430
dpspnormen.preuss@duisport.dedpsp

Hauptsache, die Chemie stimmt

Mehr als nur Transport und Lagerung: Mit Branchen- und
Logistik-Know-how entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Konzepte

Die Chemielogistik hat hohe Standards bei der Sicherheit und dem Umweltschutz zu erfüllen. Der sichere Produktumschlag der Chemie-Industrie erfordert eine spezielle Infrastruktur beispielsweise hinsichtlich Flächen, Sicherheitsschleusen oder Temperaturführung.

Mit unserem Know-how unterstützen wir Unternehmen der Chemischen Industrie, sich den logistischen Herausforderungen einer zunehmend globalisierten und digitalisierten Welt zu stellen.

Von Vorladekonzepten über Seehafenvorläufe bis zu Rangierdiensten haben wir für führende Chemieunternehmen in NRW wie z. B. Evonik, Lanxess, Rain Carbon oder Bayer bereits maßgeschneiderte Lösungen entwickelt.

Das Umschlagterminal Marl (UTM)

UTM Marl Chemielogistik

Auf dem Terminal für den kombinierten Bahnverkehr im Chemiepark Marl im nördlichen Ruhrgebiet organisieren wir auf einer Gesamtfläche von 10.000 m² den Umschlag von Tank- und Standardcontainern, den Gefahrgutumschlag und die Lagerung von sensiblen Gütern. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir den Vorhol- und Lieferservice mit eigenen Förderfahrzeugen und koordinieren Shuttle-Züge für die tägliche direkte Anbindung an Duisburg.


Zur Website

UNSER 
TEAM

SIE HABEN RÜCKFRAGEN? WIR HELFEN IHNEN GERNE!

Normen Preuß
duisport agency GmbH
Sales & Logistics

Alte Ruhrorter Straße 42–52
47119 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 803-4427
Fax: +49 203 803-4430
dpspnormen.preuss@duisport.dedpsp