The base for your logistics

Available spaces and real estate:
Find the perfect logistics location for your company.

duisport is the largest provider of industrial space in the Rhine-Ruhr region and offers you industrial and commercial properties as well as logistics real estate for your international industrial and logistics activities.

You benefit from the unique integration of the duisport hub in the global logistics network by ship, railway and truck. In addition, you will be in direct proximity to over 30 million consumers. With excellent infrastructure and a comprehensive range of various services, duisport is one of Europe’s pre-eminent logistics locations.

In addition to the industrial and commercial properties directly in the port, we are opening up unused industrial spaces for you in the Rhine-Ruhr region and will transform these into modern logistics centers. We are currently developing additional sites with logport IV in Kamp-Lintfort, logport V in Oberhausen and logport VI in Duisburg Walsum. The open industrial spaces are located near the port and are linked to duisport at least bimodally.

Our Team

We are happy to advise you.

Vanessa Hanhart
Duisburger Hafen AG

Alte Ruhrorter Straße 42–52
47119 Duisburg

Phone: +49 203 803-4318
dpspvanessa.hanhart@duisport.dedpsp

Dr. Sandra Strohbücker
Duisburger Hafen AG

Alte Ruhrorter Straße 42–52
47119 Duisburg

Phone: +49 203 803-4322
mobile: +49 175 5814148
dpspsandra.strohbuecker@duisport.dedpsp

Die Basis für Ihre Logistik

Flächen- und Immobilienangebote:
Entdecken Sie den perfekten Logistikstandort für Ihr Unternehmen!

duisport ist der größte Industrieflächenanbieter in der Rhein-Ruhr Region und bietet Ihnen hier Industrie- und Gewerbegrundstücke und Logistikimmobilien für Ihre internationalen Industrie- und Logistikaktivitäten.

Sie profitieren von der einmaligen Integration der Drehscheibe duisport in das weltweite Logistiknetzwerk per Schiff, Bahn und Lkw. Darüber hinaus erreichen Sie in direkter Nähe über 30 Mio. Konsumenten. Mit exzellenter Infrastruktur und einem umfassenden Angebot unterschiedlichster Dienstleistungen gehört duisport zu den herausragenden Logistikstandorten in Europa.

Neben den direkt im Hafen befindlichen Industrie- und Gewerbegrundstücken erschließen wir für Sie in der Rhein-Ruhr Region brachliegende Industrieflächen und wandeln diese zu modernen Logistikzentren. Aktuell entwickeln wir weitere Flächen mit logport IV in Kamp-Lintfort, logport V in Oberhausen sowie logport VI in Duisburg Walsum. Die freien Industrieflächen befinden sich in Nähe zum Hafen und sind mindestens bimodal mit duisport vernetzt.

UNSER
TEAM

WIR BERATEN
SIE GERNE!

Vanessa Hanhart
Duisburger Hafen AG
Leiterin Gebäudemanagement

Alte Ruhrorter Straße 42–52
47119 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 803-4318
dpspvanessa.hanhart@duisport.dedpsp

Dr. Sandra Strohbücker
Duisburger Hafen AG
Managing Director Projects and Business
Leiterin Immobilienmanagement

Alte Ruhrorter Straße 42–52
47119 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 803-4322
Mobil: +49 175 5814148
dpspsandra.strohbuecker@duisport.dedpsp